Phenix City Team

1621 Broad Street
Phenix City, Alabama 36867
Main:      (334) 500-5041


Sales Team

David Curry
Area Manager / Agent
Direct:   (334) 500-5016
Email:    David@flowersinsurance.com

Scott Robinson
Agent - Small Business Unit
Direct:   (334) 500-5011
Email:    Scott@flowersinsurance.com


Service Team - Personal Lines

Vickie Eversman
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5013
Email:    Vickie@flowersinsurance.com

Wanda Hobbs
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5010
Email:    Wanda@flowersinsurance.com


Service Team - Commercial Lines

Kathryn Boylan
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5017
Email:    Kathryn@flowersinsurance.com

Eva Robinson
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5015
Email:    Eva@flowersinsurance.com

Natalie Stevens
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5014
Email:    Natalie@flowersinsurance.com