Phenix City Team

1620 Broad Street
Phenix City, Alabama 36867
Office:        (334) 500-5041    
Main Fax:  (334) 350-5439

SALES TEAM / AGENTS
David Curry
Area Manager
Direct: (334) 500-5016     Email: 
David@flowersinsurance.com


SMALL BUSINESS UNIT
Scott Robinson

Direct: (334) 500-5011     Email: Scott@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - PERSONAL LINES SUPPORT
Vickie Eversman

Direct: (334) 500-5013     Email: Vickie@flowersinsurance.com

Wanda Hobbs
Direct: (334) 500-5010     Email: Wanda@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - COMMERCIAL LINES SUPPORT
Kathryn Boylan

Direct: (334) 500-5017     Email: Kathryn@flowersinsurance.com
Jessica Marvets
Direct: (334) 5005012     Email: Jessica@flowersinsurance.com
Eva Robinson
Direct: (334) 500-5015     Email: Eva@flowersinsurance.com

Natalie Stevens
Direct: (334) 500-5014     Email: Natalie@flowersinsurance.com