Eufaula Team

243 E. Barbour Street
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
Main:      (334) 500-5043


Sales Team

Chris Mitchell
Area Manager / Agent
Direct:   (334) 500-5020
Email:    Chris@flowersinsurance.com

Frank Culpepper
Agent
Direct:   (334) 500-5024
Email:    Frank@flowersinsurance.com


Service Team - Personal Lines

Hellen Hammond 
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5021
Email:    Hellen@flowersinsurance.com


Service Team - Commercial Lines

Karen Barker
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5019
Email:    Karen@flowersinsurance.com

Heather Money
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5022
Email:    Heather@flowersinsurance.com

Camillia Ross
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5023
Email:    Camillia@flowersinsurance.com


Agency Support

Mary Jean Schramm
Receptionist / Customer Support
Direct:   (334) 500-5018
Email:    MaryJean@flowersinsurance.com