Eufaula Team

243 E. Barbour Street
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
Office:        (334) 500-5043    
Main Fax:  (334) 350-5439

SALES TEAM
Chris Mitchell
Area Manager
Direct: (334) 500-5020     Email: 
Chris@flowersinsurance.com

Frank Culpepper
Direct: (334) 500-5024     Email: Frank@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - PERSONAL LINES SUPPORT
Hellen Hammond

Direct: (334) 500-5021     Email: Hellen@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - COMMERCIAL LINES SUPPORT
Karen Barker

Direct: (334) 500-5019     Email: Karen@flowersinsurance.com

Heather Money
Direct: (334) 500-5022     Email: Heather@flowersinsurance.com

Camillia Ross
Direct: (334) 500-5023     Email: Camillia@flowersinsurance.com


AGENCY SUPPORT
Mary Jean Schramm
Direct: (334) 500-5018     Email: MaryJean@flowersinsurance.com