Dothan Team

Dothan Agency

Shane Sinquefield

Managing Member/Agent
Shane@flowersinsurance.com

Trip Wheelless

Agent
Trip@flowersinsurance.com

Adam King

Agent
Adam@flowersinsurance.com

Dean Culbreth

Agent
Dean@flowersinsurance.com

Matt Calhoun

Small Business Unit
Matt@flowersinsurance.com

Randy Hinson

Agent
Randy@flowersinsurance.com

Stanley Jones

Agent
Stanley@flowersinsurance.com

Vince Jernigan

Agent
Vince@flowersinsurance.com


Dothan Personal Lines Support

Brenda McNeill

Personal Lines Support
Brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Faye Roach

Personal Lines Support
Faye@flowersinsurance.com

Shannon Boudreaux

Personal Lines Support
Shannon@flowersinsurance.com


Dothan Commercial Lines Support

Brenda Rice

Commercial Lines Support
Brendar@flowersinsurance.com

Darlene Jordan

Commercial Lines Support
Darlene@flowersinsurance.com

Jenny Jordan

Commercial Lines Support
Jenny@flowersinsurance.com

Lisa Jones

Commercial Lines Support
Lisa@flowersinsurance.com

Rob Heffner

Commercial Lines Support
Rob@flowersinsurance.com

Stacey Phillips

Processor
Stacey@flowersinsurance.com


Dothan Marketing Department

Lance Whaley

Marketing Department
Lance@flowersinsurance.com

Shannon Godwin

Assistant
Shannong@flowersinsurance.com


Dothan Support Staff

Beth Granger

Controller
Beth@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland

Claim Manager
Carman@flowersinsurance.com

Donna Phillips

Processor
Donna@flowersinsurance.com

Jocelyn Richburg

Benefits
Jocelyn@flowersinsurance.com

Ruthann Schaeffing

Receptionist
Ruthann@flowersinsurance.com