Dothan Team

DOTHAN AGENCY LOCATION

2501 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Dothan, Alabama 36301
Main:         (334) 350-5480
FAX:           (334) 350-5439


SALES TEAM

SHANE SINQUEFIELD
Managing Member/Agent
Email:    Shane@flowersinsurance.com

TRIP WHEELLESS
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5454
Email:    Trip@flowersinsurance.com

ADAM KING
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5443
Email:    Adam@flowersinsurance.com

DEAN CULBRETH
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5442
Email:    Dean@flowersinsurance.com

MATT CALHOUN
Agent - Small Business Unit
Direct:   (334) 350-5459
Email:    Matt@flowersinsurance.com

RANDY HINSON
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5444
Email:    Randy@flowersinsurance.com

STANLEY JONES
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5441
Email:    Stanley@flowersinsurance.com

VINCE JERNIGAN
Agent 
Direct:   (334) 350-5452
Email:    Vince@flowersinsurance.com 


SERVICE TEAM - PERSONAL LINES

BRENDA McNEILL
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5460
Email:    Brenda@flowersinsurance.com

BRITTANY HARDIN
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5462
Email:    Brittany@flowersinsurance.com

SHANNON BOUDREAUX
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5458
Email:    Shannon@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - COMMERCIAL LINES

BRENDA RICE
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5447
Email:    Brendar@flowersinsurance.com

DARLENE JORDAN
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5448
Email:    Darlene@flowersinsurance.com

JENNY JORDAN
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5440
Email:    Jenny@flowersinsurance.com

LISA JONES
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5445
Email:    Lisa@flowersinsurance.com

CARMAN STRICKLAND
Claims Manager
Direct:   (334) 350-5461
Email:    Carman@flowersinsurance.com

MARKETING TEAM

LANCE WHALEY
Marketing Department
Direct:   (334) 350-5456
Email:    Lance@flowersinsurance.com

 

AGENCY SUPPORT TEAM

BRYSON SANDERS
Controller / Human Resources Manager
Direct:   (334) 350-5457
Email:    Bryson@flowersinsurance.com

BETH GRANGER
Accounting
Direct:   (334) 350-5463
Email:    Beth@flowersinsurance.com

CARMAN STRICKLAND
Claims Manager
Direct:   (334) 350-5461
Email:    Carman@flowersinsurance.com

DONNA PHILLIPS
Processor
Email:    Donna@flowersinsurance.com

JOCELYN RICHBURG
Benefits
Email:    Jocelyn@flowersinsurance.com

RUTHANN SCHAEFFING
Receptionist
Direct:   (334) 350-5438
Email:    Ruthann@flowersinsurance.com

ROB HEFFNER
Director of IT / Digital Strategy
Direct:   (334) 350-5446
Email:    Rob@flowersinsurance.com