Dothan Team

2501 W. Main Street, Suite 500
Dothan, Alabama 36301
Office:       (334) 350-5480   
Main Fax:  (334) 350-5439

SALES TEAM / AGENTS
Shane Sinquefield
Managing Member
Direct: (334) 350-5451     Email: 
Shane@flowersinsurance.com


Trip Wheelless
Senior Partner
Direct: (334) 350-5454     Email: 
Trip@flowersinsurance.com


Adam King
Direct: (334) 350-5443     Email: Adam@flowersinsurance.com

Dean Culbreth
Direct: (334) 350-5442    Email: Dean@flowersinsurance.com

Randy Hinson
Direct: (334) 350-5444     Email: Randy@flowersinsurance.com

Rusty Owens
Direct: (334) 350-5455     Email: Rusty@flowersinsurance.com

Stanley Jones
Direct: (334) 350-5441     Email: Stanley@flowersinsurance.com

Vince Jernigan
Direct: (334) 350-5452     Email: Vince@flowersinsurance.com


SMALL BUSINESS UNIT
Matt Calhoun

Direct: (334) 350-5459     Email: Matt@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - PERSONAL LINES SUPPORT
Shannon Boudreaux

Team Leader - Personal Lines
Direct: (334) 350-5458     Email: 
Shannon@flowersinsurance.com

Brenda McNeill
Direct: (334) 350-5460     Email: Brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Brittany Hardin
Direct: (334) 350-5462     Email: Brittany@flowersinsurance.com


SERVICE TEAM - COMMERCIAL LINES SUPPORT
Brenda Rice

Direct: (334) 350-5447     Email: Brendar@flowersinsurance.com
Darlene Jordan
Direct: (334) 350-5448     Email: Darlene@flowersinsurance.com
Jenny Jordan
Direct: (334) 350-5440     Email: Jenny@flowersinsurance.com

Lisa Jones
Direct: (334) 350-5445     Email: Lisa@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland
Direct: (334) 350-5461     Email: Carman@flowersinsurance.com


MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Lance Whaley
Direct: (334) 350-5456     Email: Lance@flowersinsurance.com


AGENCY SUPPORT TEAM
Bryson Sanders
Controller / Human Resources Manager
Direct: (334) 350-5457     Email: Bryson@flowersinsurance.com

Beth Granger
Accounting
Direct: (334) 350-5463     Email: Beth@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland
Direct: (334) 350-5461     Email: Carman@flowersinsurance.com

Donna Phillips

Processor                         Email: Donna@flowersinsurance.com
Jocelyn Richburg
Benefits                            Email: Jocelyn@flowersinsurance.com
Rob Heffner
Director of IT / Digital Strategy
Direct: (334) 350-5446     Email: Rob@flowersinsurance.com