Dothan Team

2501 W. Main Street
Dothan, Alabama 36301
Main:  (334) 350-5480
FAX:    (334) 350-5439


Sales Team

Shane Sinquefield
Managing Member/Agent
Email:    Shane@flowersinsurance.com

Trip Whelless
Senior Partner / Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5454
Email:    Trip@flowersinsurance.com

Adam King
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5443
Email:    Adam@flowersinsurance.com

Dean Culbreth
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5442
Email:    Dean@flowersinsurance.com

Matt Calhoun
Agent - Small Business Unit
Direct:   (334) 350-5459
Email:    Matt@flowersinsurance.com

Randy Hinson
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5444
Email:    Randy@flowersinsurance.com

Stanley Jones
Agent
Direct:   (334) 350-5441
Email:    Stanley@flowersinsurance.com

Vince Jernigan
Agent 
Direct:   (334) 350-5452
Email:    Vince@flowersinsurance.com 

Rusty Owens
Agent 
Direct:   (334) 350-5455
Email:    Rusty@flowersinsurance.com


Service Team - Personal Lines

Shannon Boudreaux
Team Leader - Personal Lines 
Direct:   (334) 350-5458
Email:    Shannon@flowersinsurance.com

Brenda McNeill
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5460
Email:    Brenda@flowersinsurance.com

Brittany Hardin
Personal Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5462
Email:    Brittany@flowersinsurance.com

Service Team - Commercial Lines

Brenda Rice
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5447
Email:    Brendar@flowersinsurance.com

Darlene Jordan
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5448
Email:    Darlene@flowersinsurance.com

Jenny Jordan
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5440
Email:    Jenny@flowersinsurance.com

Lisa Jones
Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5445
Email:    Lisa@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland
Claims Manager / Commercial Lines Support
Direct:   (334) 350-5461
Email:    Carman@flowersinsurance.com

Marketing Team

Lance Whaley
Marketing Department
Direct:   (334) 350-5456
Email:    Lance@flowersinsurance.com

 

Agency Support Team

Bryson Sanders
Controller / Human Resources Manager
Direct:   (334) 350-5457
Email:    Bryson@flowersinsurance.com

Beth Granger
Accounting
Direct:   (334) 350-5463
Email:    Beth@flowersinsurance.com

Carman Strickland
Claims Manager
Direct:   (334) 350-5461
Email:    Carman@flowersinsurance.com

Donna Phillips
Processor
Email:    Donna@flowersinsurance.com

Jocelyn Richburg
Benefits
Email:    Jocelyn@flowersinsurance.com

Rob Heffner
Director of IT / Digital Strategy
Direct:   (334) 350-5446
Email:    Rob@flowersinsurance.com